FreQ Nasty Presents:
Y4K – Next Level Breaks

view larger

DJ Mix
[Distinct’ive Breaks – 2002]

CD (out of print)


01. Total Fusion feat. Evenson – Da Funk
02. Tayo Meets Acid Rockers Uptown – Wicked Dub
03. Lexicon Avenue – Here I Am
04. Junior Delgado – Hypocrites (Naked Funk Remix)
05. Taishan vs. Dance Floor Bully & Spoonface – Dub Hypnosis/Soul To the Street (Acappella)
06. Almighty Beatfreakz – Resident Soundboyz
07. Fatboy Slim – Retox (Freq Nasty Y4K Edit)
08. Phil Kieran – Voices In My Head (Plastic Pervert Mix)
09. Plazzy Mods – Lock Loaded
11. Henry & Louis Feat. Johnny Clark & Ben Dice – Words of the Wise
12. Precision Cuts & Rickie Whoop Whoop – Let This World Be
13. Freq Nasty Vs. Public Enemy – Amped (Dub) /Bring Tha Noise (Acappella)
14. Phil Kieran – My House Is Your House
15. The Chemical Brothers vs. Dance Floor Bully & Spoonface – Under the Influence / Never Afraid (Acappella)
16. Hyper-On-Experience – Lords of the Null Lines (Aquasky vs. Master Blaster Remix)
17. Aphrodite feat. Spoonface – All Over Me (Freq Nasty Remix)

  • Pingback: FreQ Nasty()

  • Walter

    really would like to blog that at but the Download ia Soundcloud isn’t activated 🙁

  • Mike Pearce

    My CD version of this is packed up in storage – plus I have no optical drive any more. Would be well happy to buy a digital copy if you can get it up for sale somewhere. One of my all time fave mixes right here.