FreQ’s Rarities EP

Compilation EP
[Skint Records – 2010]

1. That’s My Style
2. Goose
3. Amped
4. Transforma

An EP collecting four tracks from the Skint back-catalog, including out-of-print cuts ‘That’s My Style’ and ‘Transforma’ (both previously vinyl-only).’Goose’ and ‘Amped’ available on the 2003 album ‘Bring Me The Head Of FreQ Nasty’.

Also available: the ‘FreQ Nasty Rarities’ compilation.

2 Responses to "FreQ’s Rarities EP"

Leave a reply